McLaren Macomb Board of Trustees

The McLaren Macomb Board of Trustees is made up of leaders from the business and hospital community. All board members volunteer their time and expertise to help McLaren Macomb improve the health of the people it serves.

  • James C. George

  • Carolyn Dorian
    Vice Chair

  • Matthew Moroun

  • Dean Petitpren

  • Mark O'Halla
    Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, McLaren Health Care

  • Thomas Brisse
    Chief Executive Officer, McLaren Macomb

  • James
    Larkin, DO.

    Chief of Staff

  • Bob Cannon

  • Candice S. Miller

  • John Paul Hunt

  • Al Przybylski, DO

  • Hon. George C. Steeh

  • Stephen Saph