Cancer Support Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Cancer Support Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Cancer Support Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

GAYLORD SHARPS & NEEDLES DROP-OFF

Category: Special Event
Date:
Friday, December 08, 2017
Time: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

PETOSKEY SHARPS & NEEDLES DROP-OFF

Category: Special Event
Date:
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Time: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

CHEBOYGAN SHARPS & NEEDLES DROP-OFF

Category: Special Event
Date:
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Time: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Hope of Warriors - Cancer Discussion Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Cancer Support Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Cancer Support Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Cancer Support Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Hope of Warriors - Cancer Discussion Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Hope of Warriors - Cancer Discussion Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information

Hope of Warriors - Cancer Discussion Group

Category: Support Group
Date:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Time: 7:00 p.m.
Description: more...
read more information