The McLaren Macomb Foundation Board of Trustees includes local business, hospital and community leaders who provide direction and active support to the Foundation’s various activities throughout the year.

Trustees are dedicated to the Foundation’s mission to support the healthcare initiatives of McLaren Macomb hospital through relationship building and the engagement of individuals, companies and foundations to raise philanthropic dollars supporting state-of-the-art facilities, cutting edge programs, and advanced clinical care for patients.

  • picture of Randy Pagel
    Randy Pagel
  • Dr. Timothy Logan
    Dr. Timothy Logan
    Vice Chair
  • Andy Gilbert
    Andy Gilbert
  • picture of Carlo Santia
    Carlo Santia
  • Linda S. Adams
  • Paul Angott
  • Art Ashley
  • Dr. Mandip Atwal
  • Todd Brady
  • Tom Brisse
  • Andy Gilbert
  • David W. MacDonald
  • Frank Maniaci
  • Robbyn Martin
  • Dr. James McQuiston
  • Ken Pearl
  • Dr. Carl Pesta
  • Grace Shore