Activities

Suzanne Jackson
Social Service and Activity Director
(810) 966-5452
sjackson@marwoodmanor.org

Administration

Brian Oberly
Administrator
(810) 966-5381
boberly@marwoodmanor.org

Terese Schultz
Assistant Administrator
(810) 966-5383
tschultz@marwoodmanor.org

Kim Koester, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing
(810) 966-5384
kkoester@marwoodmanor.org 

Diane Rodriguez, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing
(810) 966-5385
drodriguez@marwoodmanor.org 

Admissions

Jamie Rattee, LPN
Admissions Nurse
(810) 966-5380
jrattee@marwoodmanor.org

Alzheimer’s & Dementia Care

Virginia Miller, RN
Clinical Coordinator, Bridgeport
(810) 966-5401
vmiller@marwoodmanor.org

Billing Services

Charlotte Boeck
Billing Representative
(810) 966-5437
cboeck@marwoodmanor.org

Judy Castillo
Billing Representative
(810) 966-5432
jacastillo@marwoodmanor.org

Employment

Linda Enders, SPHR, MM-HSA
Director of Human Resources
(810) 966-5392
lenders@marwoodmanor.org

Infection Control 

Val Lane, RN
Infection Control Coordinator 
(810) 966-5412
vallane@marwoodmanor.org

Community Relations/Volunteers

Hilary Kuretich
Community Relations
(810) 966-5426
hkuretich@marwoodmanor.org 

Dining Services and Environmental Services

Mike Crigger
Dining Services Director
(810) 966-5395
mcrigger@marwoodmanor.org

Facilities

Ken Frank
Facilities Manager
(810) 966-5404
kfrank@marwoodmanor.org

Corporate Compliance

Julie Borowski
Director of Risk Management & Corporate Compliance
(810) 989-3522
JBorowski@porthuronhospital.org

Rehabilitation Services

Nathan Pruss, PTA
Rehabilitation Director
(810) 966-5414
npruss@marwoodmanor.org

Sarah Kellett-Dazer, RN
Clinical Coordinator, Independence Pointe
(810) 966-5421
skellett-dazer@marwoodmanor.org

Melissa Cook, RN
Clinical Support, Independence Pointe
(810) 966-1528
mcook@marwoodmanor.org  

Skilled Nursing Care

Melissa Reno, RN, Clinical Coordinator
Dockside Landing, Hummingbird House, Serenity Circle, Elderberry Cottage
Draper's Lane, Edison Place & Evergreen Woods
(810) 966-5431
mreno@marwoodmanor.org

Kristen Perry, RN, Clinical Support
Draper's Lane, Edison Place & Evergreen Woods (810) 479-8961
kperry@marwoodmanor.org

Melissa Platzer, LPN, Clinical Support
Draper's Lane, Edison Place, Evergreen Woods, Dockside Landing, Hummingbird House, Serenity Circle & Elderberry Cottage
(810) 966-5475
mplatzer@marwoodmanor.org

Virginia Miller, RN, Clinical Coordinator
Lighthouse Pointe & Dove Lane
(810) 966-5401
vmiller@marwoodmanor.org

Robin Finch, LPN, Clinical Support
Bridgeport, Lighthouse Pointe & Dove Lane
(810) 966-5474
rfinch@marwoodmanor.org

Social Services

Suzanne Jackson
Social Service and Activity Director
(810) 966-5452
sjackson@marwoodmanor.org

Spiritual Care

Rev. Max Amstutz
Chaplain
(810) 966-5413
mamstutz@marwoodmanor.org