McLaren Physician Partners
Regional Representative

Bay Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Jennifer Davis
    Jennifer.davis2@mclaren.org
    (989) 894-3832
  • Practice Coach: Jamie Imperial
    Jamie.imperial@mclaren.org
    (989) 894-3861
  • Regional Medical Director: Preston Thomas, MD (interim)r
    Preston.thomas@mclaren.org
    (248) 334-4934

Central Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Jennifer Davis
    Jennifer.davis2@mclaren.org
    (989) 894-3832
  • Practice Coach: Jamie Imperial
    Jamie.imperial@mclaren.org
    (989) 894-3861
  • Regional Medical Director: Henry Szelag, DO
    Henry.Szelag@mclaren.org
    (989) 560-3016

Flint Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Judith Karpinski
    Judith.karpinski@mclaren.org
    (810) 678-4061
  • Practice Coach – Rebecca Sharich
    Rebecca.sharich@mclaren.org
    (810) 678-4062
  • Regional Medical Director: Raymond Rudoni, MD
    Raymond.rudoni@mclaren.org
    (810) 342-2301

Lansing Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Amy Merrill
    Amy.merrill@mclaren.org
    (517) 913-2645
  • Quality Performance Specialist: Sierra Sinelli
    Sierra.sinelli@mclaren.org
    (517) 913-2644
  • Practice Coach: Elizabeth Shepard
    Elizabeth.shepard@mclaren.org
    (517) 913-2646
  • Regional Medical Director: Tabassum Aziz-Faruqi, MD
    faruqit@mclaren.org
    (517) 214-7794

Lapeer Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Judith Karpinski
    Judith.karpinski@mclaren.org
    (810) 678-4061
  • Practice Coach – Rebecca Sharich
    Rebecca.sharich@mclaren.org
    (810) 678-4062
  • Regional Medical Director: Michael Ziccardi, DO (interim)
    Michael.Ziccardi@mclaren.org
    (248) 484-4923

Macomb Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Cathy Moody Cathy.moody@mclaren.org
    (248) 484-4931
  • Regional Medical Director: Jennifer Rise, DO
    Jennifer.rise@mclaren.org
    (810) 841-9225

Northern Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Cathy Moody
    Cathy.moody@mclaren.org
    (248) 484-4931
  • Regional Medical Director: Lawrence Cowsill, DO (interim)
    Lawrence.Cowsill@mclaren.org
    (248) 484-4925

Oakland Region:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Amanda Griswold
    Amanda.griswold@mclaren.org
    (248) 484-4936
  • Practice Coach: Marrianna Dilorenzo
    Marrianna.dilorenzo@mclaren.org
    (248) 484-4938
  • Regional Medical Director: Esa Ali, MD
    Esamali69@gmail.com
    (248) 872-7324
  • Regional Medical Director: Preston Thomas, MD
    Preston.thomas@mclaren.org
    (248) 334-4934

Port Huron | Caro | Thumb Regions:

  • Quality Performance Specialist: Janet Lietz
    Janet.lietz@mclaren.org
    (810) 678-4063
  • Practice Coach: Lori Dimich
    Lori.dimich@mclaren.org
    (810) 678-4063
  • Regional Medical Director: Sara Liter-Kuester, DO
    SLiterkuester@porthuronhospital.org
    (810) 989-3573