Dear Friends,

patrick schulte

When you support the McLaren Northern Michigan Foundation, you make an immediate impact on the care you receive in your community.

Whether you respond to an appeal, attend a fundraising event or include the Foundation in your estate plans, every dollar you give to the McLaren Northern Michigan Foundation stays right here in northern Michigan. You can designate your donation to fund the area of greatest need throughout the hospital, a hospice program, equipment or emerging technology, a program critical to a patient’s recovery, the continuing education of those who care for patients or your own special area of interest based on your individual experiences or passions.

We invite you to contact one of our dedicated staff members to help you select the gift-giving strategy that best meets your needs and philanthropic goals.

Warmly,


Patrick Schulte, Vice President & Chief Development Officer
Phone: 231.487.5035
Fax: 231.487.7798
Patrick.Schulte@mclaren.org

McLaren Northern Michigan Foundation Staff

  • Julie Jarema
    Julie Jarema
    Senior Director of Development
    Phone: 231.487.4811
    jjarema@northernhealth.org
  • Marci Singer Development Officer
    Marci Singer
    Development Officer
    Phone: 231.487.7202
    msinger@northernhealth.org
  • Maurika Reed
    Maurika Reed
    Development Officer
    Phone: 231.487.4805
    mreed@northernhealth.org
  • Jennie Cope
    Jennie Cope
    Development Officer
    Phone: 231.487.3009
    jcope@northernhealth.org
  • Erin Hill
    Erinn Hill
    Development Officer
    Phone: 231.487.3507
    ehill1@northernhealth.org
  • Mary Grace Otis
    Mary Grace Otis
    Annual Giving Manager
    Phone: 231.487.3591
    Mary.grace.otis@McLaren.org
  • Jennifer Doumanian
    Jennifer Doumanian, MPA
    Planned Giving Officer
    Phone: 231.487.5020
    Jennifer.doumanian@McLaren.org
  • Please call 231.487.3500 for a full list of our staff members.