McLaren Central Michigan
Board of Trustees

The 2020 Directors are:


  • Doug Ouellette

Vice Chairperson

  • Daniel Boge: Accountant/Partner; Boge, Wybenga & Bradley, PC 

Chief Of Staff

  • Michael Moutsatson, DO

The 2020 Officers are:

  • Charles Crespy: Dean, College of Business Administration, Central Michigan University
  • Frank J. Cloutier: Public Relations Director, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe
  • Jae Evans; President & CEO of Isabella Bank Corporation
  • Linda Kaufmann: Retired, Community Mental Health
  • Kevin Cotter: General Manager of Bay Aggregates
  • Clarence Sevillian: Regional President Northern Region; President & CEO of McLaren Bay Region
  • Doug Ouellette : President/Central Region - Mercantile Bank of Michigan 
  • Bryan Wieferich: Certified Financial Planner & Founder of Wieferich Financial
  • Janet Maar Strickler: Retired, BCBSM Sales & Marketing Manager 
  • Michael Swirtz, MD: McLaren Central Michigan Physician, Gynecology/Obstetrics
  • Ashok Vashishta, MD: McLaren Central Michigan Physician, Internal Medicine, Vice President of Medical Affairs/Chief Medical Officer 

Management Officers (non-voting)

  • Tara Soules: CFO, McLaren Central Michigan
  • Beth Whitney: McLaren Central Michigan, Senior Executive Assistant – Board Secretary