McLaren Bay Region elects officers

At the Annual Meeting of the McLaren Bay Region Board of Directors conducted on November 7, 2018, the following individuals were elected to serve as officers of the Board: Chair, Gary E. Bosco; Vice-Chair, Debra K. Lutz and Secretary, David B. Mikolajczak.

The Board re-appointed the following Board members for a three-year term ending January 31, 2022: Terry J. Cherwin, DO; Rajesh Dandamudi, MD; Heather Gallegos; David B. Mikolajczak and Lee Newton, OD.

Other members of the Board are as follows: Gary E. Bosco; William R. Bowen; Mitzi M. Dimitroff; Debra K. Lutz; Dominic Monastiere; Amy L. Rodriguez; Douglas J. Saylor, MD; Clarence Sevillian and Mark O’Halla.

Officers are elected annually and Board members are elected to three-year terms.