Patient Experience Representatives

Patient Experience Representatives

McLaren Bay Region

Office: (989) 894-3828
Fax: (989) 894-4862
bayconcerns@mclaren.org
1900 Columbus Avenue
Bay City, Michigan 48708

McLaren Caro Region

Office: (989) 672-5793
concerns@cch-mi.org
401 N. Hooper Street
Caro, Michigan 48723

McLaren Central Michigan

Phone: (989) 772-6720
1221 South Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

McLaren Flint

Office: (810) 342-2243
jennifer.sear@mclaren.org
Jennifer Sear
Patient Experience Advocate
401 S. Ballenger Hwy.
Flint, MI 48532

McLaren Greater Lansing

Office: (517) 975-7714
mglfeedback@mclaren.org
2900 Collins Road
Lansing, MI 48910

McLaren Lapeer Region

Office: (810) 667-5501
1375 N. Main Street
Lapeer, MI 48446

McLaren Macomb

Office: (586) 493-2067
Fax: (586) 493-8775
Kimberly.nicholson@mclaren.org
Kim Nicholson
Director, Patient Experience
1000 Harrington Blvd.
Mount Clemens , MI 48043

McLaren Medical Group

Office: (810) 342-1065
Mmgfeedback@mclaren.org
G3235 Beecher Road,
Flint, MI 48532

McLaren Northern Michigan

Office: (231) 487-7843
northernconcerns@mclaren.org
416 Connable Avenue
Petoskey, MI 49770

McLaren Oakland

Office: (248) 338-5842
Rights: (248) 338-5507
annetta.wilbon@mclaren.org
Annetta R. Wilbon, BS, MBA
Patient Experience Coordinator &
Recipient Rights Officer

50 North Perry Street
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

McLaren Port Huron

Office: (810) 989-3565
JKoehn@mclaren.org
Joshua Koehn
1221 Pine Grove
Port Huron, MI 48060

McLaren St. Luke’s and WellCare Physicians Group

Office: (419) 893-5911, Ext. 6315
mslcontactus@stlukeshospital.com
Maumee, OH 43537

McLaren Thumb Region

Office: (989) 269-1543
Fax: (989) 269-5260

Karmanos Cancer Institute

Office: (313) 576-9088
Pager: 5355
hudginsn@karmanos.org
Nina J. Hudgins, MSN, BSN, RN
Director, Patient & Colleague Engagement
4100 John R
HP07CS
Detroit, Michigan 48201