Patient Experience Representatives

Patient Experience Representatives

McLaren Bay Region

Office: (989) 894-3828
Fax: (989) 893-3434
bayconcerns@mclaren.org
1900 Columbus Avenue
Bay City, Michigan 48708

McLaren Caro Region

Office: (989) 672-5799
concerns@cch-mi.org
401 N. Hooper Street
Caro, Michigan 48723

McLaren Central Michigan

Phone: (989) 772-6896
1221 South Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

McLaren Flint

Office: (810) 342-2273
Jennifer Sear
Patient Experience Advocate
jennifer.sear@mclaren.org
401 S. Ballenger Hwy.
Flint, MI 48532

McLaren Greater Lansing

Office: (517) 975-8506
mglfeedback@mclaren.org
401 W. Greenlawn Avenue
Lansing, MI 48910

McLaren Lapeer Region

Office: (810) 667-5501
Sam Roth
sam.roth@mclaren.org

McLaren Macomb

Office: (586) 493-2067
Fax: (586) 493-8775
Kim Nicholson
Director, Patient Experience
Kimberly.nicholson@mclaren.org

McLaren Medical Group

Office: (810) 342-1065
Mmgfeedback@mclaren.org
G3235 Beecher Road,
Flint, MI 48532

McLaren Northern Michigan

Office: (231) 487-7843
northernconcerns@mclaren.org
416 Connable Avenue
Petoskey , MI 49770

McLaren Oakland

Office: (248) 338.5842
Fax: (248) 338-5842
Mary Luongo
Manager of Patient Experience
mary.luongo@mclaren.org
50 North Perry Street
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

Office: (248) 338.5507
Fax: (248) 338-5735
LaToya McGlaun, BSW
Recipient Rights Officer
latoya.mcglaun@mclaren.org
50 North Perry Street
Pontiac, Michigan 48342

McLaren Port Huron

Office: (810) 989-3565
Joshua Koehn
JKoehn@mclaren.org
1221 Pine Grove
Port Huron, MI 48060

McLaren St. Luke’s and WellCare Physicians Group

Office: (419) 893-5911, Ext. 6277
mslcontactus@stlukeshospital.com
Maumee, OH 43537

McLaren Thumb Region

Office: (989) 269-9521
Fax: (989) 269-5260
S. Laufer
slaufer@huronmedicalcenter.org